OHTSL Calendar for 2018

Friday, January 5 - Open Spring Registration

Sunday, February 4 - Close Spring Registration

Tuesday, February 6 - Boys Pre Bracketing

Wednesday, February 7 - Girls Pre Bracketing

Sunday, February 25 - Bracketing and General Meeting

Location: Winking Lizard Bedford (Party Room with separate entrance towards back of parking lot)

                25380 Miles Road,
               Bedford, OH 44146

 

Boys Bracketing: 3- 4:00 PM

General Meeting 4:15-5:15 PM

Girls Bracketing 5:30-6:30 PM

Thursday, March 1 - Open Spring schedule change period

Friday, March 2 - Ohio Travel Indoor Cup Tournament

Saturday, March 3 - Ohio Travel Indoor Cup Tournament

Sunday, March 4 - Ohio Travel Indoor Cup Tournament

Thursday, April 5 - Close Spring schedule change period

Sunday, April 15 - Spring Season Starts

April 15,22,29, week of 4/30, May 6,13,20, June 3, ( June 10 make up date)

Saturday, May 12 - OHTSL 2003/2004 All Star Games

Sunday, June 10 - Final Day for Spring games

April 15,22,29, week of 4/30, May 6,13,20, June 3, ( June 10 make up date)

Monday, June 11 - Open Fall Registration

Sunday, July 8 - Close Fall Registration

Monday, July 9 - Girls Pre Bracket

Tuesday, July 10 - Boys Pre Bracket

Sunday, July 15 - Bracketing and General Meeting

Sunday, July 15 - Bracketing and General Meeting

Wednesday, July 18 - Open Fall Schedule change period

Thursday, August 9 - Close Fall schedule change period

Sunday, August 19 - Fall Season Starts

Fall Dates August 19,26, Sept. 9,16,23,30, Oct. 14,21(Oct. 28 make up date)

Saturday, October 6 - OHTSL Ohio Travel Cup

Sunday, October 7 - OHTSL Ohio Travel Cup

Sunday, October 28 - Final Day for Fall games

Fall Dates August 19,26, Sept. 9,16,23,30, Oct. 14,21(Oct. 28 make up date)