OHTSL Calendar for 2019

Monday, January 7 - Spring Team Declaration Opens

Spring Season Dates April 14, 28, week of 4/15 and 4/29(if needed) May 5, 12, 19, June 2,9 week of 6/3. (June 16 make up date.) Games can start on a turf field on April 7

Friday, January 25 - Female Coaches Gathering

All female coaches and trainers in either the OHTSL or CASA league are welcome to attend the first "Female Coaches Gathering" on Friday January 25, 2019 from 8-10pm at the Caps Fieldhouse in Valley View.

This is a great opportunity to network, as well as discuss commonalities we all face as coaches and trainers in today's game.  

More information and registeration (attendance is free) on the coach's tab (--> clinics)

Saturday, February 23 - Spring Team Declaration Closes at 12:00 p.m

Friday, March 1 - Ohio Indoor Travel Cup

Dates: March 1, 2019 - March 3, 2019 


Location: Soccer Sportsplex - North Olmsted 

Sunday, March 10 - Spring Bracketing and General Meeting

WINKING LIZARD PARTY ROOM - 25380 MILES ROAD, BEDFORD OH 4446

(Appetizers will be served...Please note there is a separate entrance for the party room towards the back of the parking lot.  You can not access the party room from the restaurant)

Girls Bracketing: 3- 4:00 PM

General Meeting 4:15-5:15 PM

Boys Bracketing 5:30-6:30 PM

Wednesday, March 13 - Open Spring schedule change period

Saturday, April 6 - Close Spring schedule change period

Sunday, April 14 - Spring Season Starts

April 14, 28, week of 4/15 and 4/29(if needed) May 5, 12, 19, June 2,9 week of 6/3. (June 16 make up date.)

Monday, June 10 - Fall Team Declarations Opens

Fall Season Dates Aug 18, 25, Week of 8/19(if needed)Sept 8, 15, 22, 29, Oct 13, 20, (Oct 27 make up date )

Sunday, June 16 - Final date for Spring games to be played

Monday, July 1 - Fall Team Declaration Closes at 12:00 p.m

Sunday, July 14 - Fall Bracketing and General Meeting

WINKING LIZARD PARTY ROOM - 25380 MILES ROAD, BEDFORD OH 4446

(Appetizers will be served...Please note there is a separate entrance for the party room towards the back of the parking lot.  You can not access the party room from the restaurant)

Boys Bracketing: 3- 4:00 PM

General Meeting 4:15-5:15 PM

Girls Bracketing 5:30-6:30 PM

Wednesday, July 17 - Open Fall schedule change period

Saturday, August 10 - Close Fall schedule change period at 12:00 p.m

Sunday, August 18 - Fall Season Starts

Fall Season Dates Aug 18, 25, Week of 4/19(if needed)Sept 8, 15, 22, 29, Oct 13, 20, (Oct 27 make up date)

Sunday, October 27 - Final date for Fall games to be played